Of Beasts and Bonds (N.D. Jones)

Death and Destiny Trilogy, Book 2

A witch-shapeshifter paranormal romance

In order for their bond to survive, Assefa and Sanura must defeat all forces of evil. The fate of their love hangs in the balance.

Of Deception and Divinity (N.D. Jones)

Death and Destiny Trilogy, Book 3

A witch-shapeshifter paranormal romance

As Assefa and Sanura fight to seal their bond and love, destiny and divinity may have already sealed their fate.


Bound Souls (N.D. Jones)

Forever Your Series, Book 1

A science-fiction/fantasy romance

Lela and Zion are bound souls, destined to live eternity together. For these lovers, death is not an end, but a fateful beginning.

Stones of Dracontias (N.D. Jones)

The Bloodstone Dragon

A dragon shifter paranormal romance

For generations the worlds of man and dragon have lived peacefully side-by-side. Harmonious and yet wholly separate, there is much unknown between them--but that is all about to change. For love knows neither color nor creed, and where there is passion, heat, and desire, it will spark.

Dragon Lore and Love (N.D. Jones)

Isis and Osiris (Sept. 12, 2018)

A dragon shifter paranormal romance

Life, death, and rebirth, Isis’s and Osiris’s future hinges on all three.


The Perks of Higher Ed (N.D. Jones)

The Styles of Love Trilogy, Book 1 (October 31, 2018)

A contemporary romance

Those who teach never cease to learn and a lesson on love is on the syllabus for two educators who are due for a little romance.

Coming Soon Books for Kuumba Publishing

Coming Soon

June 2018: Stones of Dracontias (Dragon-shifter paranormal romance)

September 2018: Dragon Lore and Love: Isis and Osiris (Dragon-shifter paranormal romance)

October 2018: The Perks of Higher Ed, Book 1 in The Styles of Love Trilogy (Contemporary Romance)

December 2018: The Wish of Xmas Present, Book 2 of The Styles of Love Trilogy (Contemporary Romance)

February 2019: The Gift of Second Chances, Book 3 in The Styles of Romance Trilogy (Contemporary Romance)

March 2019: Rhythm and Blue Skies, The Styles of Love Trilogy (Sky and Malcolm's Complete Love Story) (Contemporary Romance)

April 2019: The Styles of Love Complete Trilogy (Contemporary Romance)

April 2019: Blood and Bone, Book 1 of the The Devil's Assassin Series